STARDOLL-YOUR PAPERDOLL HEAVEN ONLINE NEWS

Stradoll

Posted on: September 2, 2008

For many of you that do not know stardoll, I will explain.

Okay Stardoll is a website for girls and boys of all age to join meet new friends, learn about fashion, dress-up their fave celebs and any more. I have an account myself you may be wondering why im doing this well i guess my reason is for fun! Im not really calling this a blog and i’ll know i’ll never match up to other stardoll coloums but i’ll do my best. For now im going to keep my stardoll account a secret until i get more views on this site. I have been on stardoll since 2006 and i may tell you millions of things have changed!

To vistit stardoll go to www.stardoll.com

Have fun

Btw there is over 20 million memebers so you might not get the username you want so think of something orginal and unique!

1 Response to "Stradoll"

Hi, this is a comment.
To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a comment

Stardoll